Notícies

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Museu del Cinema organizes an international seminar on the role of women in the early days of cinema

This year marks the 11th edition of the International Seminar on the antecedents and origins of cinema

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Follow us on:

YouTube

Instagram

More information:

Contact / subscriptions

Services

Legal notice

Press:

Press material

Corporate identity

TripAdvisor
Ajuntament de Girona
© 2017 Fundació Museu del Cinema - Col·lecció Tomàs Mallol | C. Sèquia, 1, 17001, Girona - Catalonia | Contact us