Notícies

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Follow us on:

YouTube

Instagram

More information:

Contact / subscriptions

Services | Links

Legal notice

Press:

Press material

Corporate identity

TripAdvisor
Ajuntament de Girona
© 2018 Fundació Museu del Cinema - Col·lecció Tomàs Mallol | C. Sèquia, 1, 17001, Girona - Catalonia | Contact us