Notícies

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Follow us on:

YouTube

Instagram

More information:

Contact / subscriptions

Services | Links

Legal notice

Press:

Press material

Corporate identity

TripAdvisor
Ajuntament de Girona
© 2020 Fundació Museu del Cinema - Col·lecció Tomàs Mallol | C. Sèquia, 1, 17001, Girona - Catalonia | Contact us